Instagram is Trippin!

Written by:

Hiya! It’s been ages again since I wrote here. Meh… ya’ll know the deal. I’ve been super busy. Hopefully, you’ve been keeping up with my YouTube channel because I update there way more than I do here.

Anyway, Instagram still has my page blocked and it’s been over 30 days! They blocked me on March 28th just for posting the word slut through a picture… it was only my YouTube thumbnail! SMH… without warning, they banned my page and I can’t do anything or see anything on it.

I am beyond pissed because I can’t get anyone from customer service to help me. I just need someone to tell me what’s going on and when my page will be back up. They are trpiin hard! I am glad that I still have my other 2 pages, but I really miss my main page right now. Grrrrr! Sigh… hopefully this will be resolved soon enough or I will have to blow up every phone number they have so I can get some answers.

3 responses to “Instagram is Trippin!”

  1. marvellousnightmare Avatar
    marvellousnightmare

    Both FB and IG are now censoring whatever they can, and what frustrates me the most, is that people generally seem to be pleased and supportive of that.
    I personally left Facebook recently, which was one of the best decisions I’ve made.

    Like

    1. onehelluvahippie Avatar
      onehelluvahippie

      Yes, they are. I agree. I left Facebook in the past as well, and now I only use it for my business and that is it. Instagram is next for that. lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. marvellousnightmare Avatar
        marvellousnightmare

        I had a business group on FB, and I had some quite good posts there that I wanted to repost on my blog, but I forgot to save them and now everything is gone :/
        You have a nice, sober approach to social media! 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment