Hiya again! I am excited to write my thoughts down again. It’s been a while. Writing mini thoughts in Twitter doesn’t quite do it for me most days. I am what people call ‘opinionated’. I don’t understand why that’s considered such a bad thing, as if it’s a dirty word or something. Hell, isn’t everyone opinionated in some way? We’re all that way about what we believe in. Isn’t that how it should be?

Apparently not. In the earlier years of my marriage, I’ve had family members from my side and my husband’s side tell me that I needed to shut my mouth because I ‘didn’t deserve’ to voice my opinions online the same way THEY are able to voice theirs online. Riiiiiiiiight.

And to that, I say, fuck you. That’s why I don’t have any ‘family’ today.

I have three YouTube channels, but I will only share one here for business confidentiality purposes. I don’t post here as much as I should, frankly because I am a busy mom and can’t always find time to record videos as much as I do for my business channel.

screen-12-12-1229-12-2016

Here’s a pic of my channel. Forgive the old Blogspot reference above. It doesn’t exist anymore.

So, pretty much whatever topics are in this channel are what the same topics I’ll be talking about here and MORE. I’m also a gamer, but I don’t really do gaming videos, again, for lack of time.

My main topics will be:

Religion, sexuality, erotica/smut writing, anime/gaming (being an otaku) polygamy/polyamory, child abuse/sexual abuse, depression/anxiety/PTSD, family betrayal, racism, homophobia/biphobia, self reflection, conspiracy theories, and whatever other random thoughts I feel like throwing out there. Follow me on Twitter and Instagram for more sporadic posts. LOL

Occasionally, I’ll post about homeschooling because I am a HUGE advocate for that, but all that’s still under my business banner that won’t be posted here. Unless someone happens to find me, because hey, that’s the fucking internet for ya.

If you’re still interested, follow and stay tuned. I think I’ll be writing here a lot. 2017 will be a great year. 😉

~Epic Realist~

